The Cell's Nutrition Blog

Education, Advice and Recipes designed to help you perform at your best

  • Archives

  • RSS Meal of The Day

    • Rosemary Lemon Chicken December 10, 2016
      This Rosemary Lemon Chicken has become my go to dinner dish this summer. In fact,I've been making it a couple of times a week and loving it,as has my family --children included. It's super easy to make,very healthy and fabulously fresh and delicious with hints of garlic,lemon and rosemary complementing the flavor of grilled chicken
  • Subscribe



  • © The Cell - Real Fitness and www.thecellfitness.com.au, 2010. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to The Cell - Real Fitness and www.thecellfitness.com.au with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.


    Protected by Copyscape Online Plagiarism Test

Lost 9kgs in a Month with The Cell’s Nutrition Coaching

Posted by The Coach on June 4, 2011

Do you want to become an expert in Nutrition for you?
Lose fat! Gain muscle! Feel better! Perform better!
It doesn’t matter what your goals are. We can help you reach them

We’ve had some great results since implementing Nutrition Coaching with some of our members in the past few months. Here’s what Michele had to say……

LOST 9KG IN A MONTH
“Since starting at The Cell (6 months ago), I have read a lot about nutrition and Paleo and have even bought some books. But I decided to approach Jase for some one-on-one coaching because I didn’t feel I was getting it right.

Each session we focused on a different element of my diet, which I was now documenting. Simple things like breakfast, which I realise, is a no-brainer, and being organised with my food prep has helped the light bulb go on and stay on!

Being accountable like this saw me lose 9kgs in 1 month! I’ve now lost over 12kgs! But the most astounding thing for me is the energy levels! Usually a chronic napper, I feel as though I am bouncing off the walls. Even when I am physically tired, I feel my brain still functions well. I’m not as grumpy of short tempered, as I get tired.

I’m just sorry fear stopped me getting started sooner. I can’t recommend Nutrition Coaching enough. I’ve still got a lot to learn but I love learning it. Thanks Jase!”

Get started today. Email Jason to find out how.

Leave a Reply

 
